ITIL Managing Professional certification is a prestigious credential for individuals looking to establish their expertise in IT service management. Under the ITIL 4 system, you can earn this certification by passing five exams, which include:

  • ITIL 4 Foundation
  • ITIL Specialist: Create, Deliver, and Support
  • ITIL Specialist: High Velocity IT
  • ITIL Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value
  • ITIL Strategist: Direct, Plan, and Improve

Each of these exams represents a new certification earned, and upon completion of all five exams, you are designated as an ITIL Managing Professional.

If you are starting over with ITIL 4, we offer all the necessary courses to obtain this certification. The Foundation level costs $679 USD on our website, and the other four modules cost $899 USD each. Therefore, taking all five courses through us would cost $4,275 USD.

However, we also offer a $50 discount off each module once you pass a module with us. By taking advantage of this offer and continuing to train with us, you can bring down the total price to $4,075 USD.

In conclusion, becoming an ITIL Managing Professional requires passing five exams, which represent individual certifications under the ITIL 4 system. If you are interested in obtaining this certification, we offer all the courses required to do so. Please note that the pricing for these courses is as follows: $679 USD for the Foundation level and $899 USD for each of the other four modules.