The system only marks the video as having been completed once you view it from start to finish. If you had clicked next, even when there was just 5 seconds of video left, then it wouldn't mark it as complete. The system uses cookies to track progress and report back to our servers.


We highly suggest for you to run the video to the last second before clicking on next to view the next video in the course.


If there is a web filter, this could also cause the lessons to not be marked complete.